On pages 362 and 363 in the new Vanity Fair (i.e., Marilyn Monroe on the cover), the W cast assembled on the Shreveport, Lousiana set of the Bush Oval Office — (l. to r.) Jeffrey Wright as Colin Powell, Toby Jones as Karl Rove, Dennis Boutsikaris as Paul Wolfowitz, Richard Dreyfuss as Dick Cheney, Josh Brolin as George W. Bush, Thandie Newton as Condeleeza Rice, Rob Corddry as Ari Fleischer, Bruce McGill as George Tenet and Scott Glenn as Donald Rumsfeld.

Here are the big versions of the two photos — left side and right side.