The 44th annual Publicists Awards luncheon will happen February 7th at the Beverly Hilton Hotel. Among the nominees will be five publicists up for the Les Mason Award (Tony Angellotti, the Angellotti Co.; Hilary Clark, 20th Century Fox Intl.; Jeff Hare, Warner Bros.; Mary Hunter, Warner Bros. Intl.; Pat Kingsley, PMK/HBH; and Alan Nierob, Rogers & Cowan). Plus five Press award nominees: (Dan Fierman, Entertainment Weekly; Elizabeth Snead (L.A. Times, the Envelope); Anne Thompson (Hollywood Reporter); Bonnie Tiegel (Entertainment Tonight/the Insider); and Susan Wloszcyna (USA Today).