Three new members — Elle magazine’s Karen Durbin, Slate‘s Dana Stevens and Salon‘s Stephanie Zacaharek — have joined the ranks of the New York Film Critics Circle. The group will hold its annual vote on Wednesday, 12.10. The NYFCC awards ceremony will happen at Strata in Manhattan on Monday, 1.5.09.

Dana Stevens, Karen Durbin, Stephanie Zacharek