With the 66th Cannes Film Festival jury being chaired, as previously announced, by director, producer and swaggering industry heavyweight Steven Spielberg, the following were announced last night as jury members: Nicole Kidman, French actor Daniel Auteuil, director Ang Lee, Indian actress Vidya Balan (who?), director Lynne Ramsay (“Hey, Lynne, you’ve just quit Jane Got A Gun in a traumatic and headline-making way…want something to do that’ll put the spring back in your step?”), director Cristian Mungiu and two-time Academy Award winner Christoph (called “Christopher” in the Cannes press release) Waltz.