The Indiana Film Journalists Association has given its Best Film award to The Social Network, and their Best Screenplay award to TSN‘s Aaron Sorkin. Inception‘s Chris Nolan won for Best Director, Black Swan‘s Natalie Portman was named Best Actress, James Franco won Best Actor for 127 Hours, Hailee Steinfeld took Best Supporting Actress for True Grit (size of her role is meaningless — the fact that she’s young and brand-new means she’s a supporting actress…period) and The Fighter‘s Christian Bale was named Best Supporting Actor.