Three Presidents have been impeached — Andrew Johnson, Bill Clinton (for lying about getting a blowjob) and Donald Trump. 14 Presidents have failed to be re-elected, the most recent being Donald Trump. Two presidents were elected despite losing the popular vote, and then ran for reelection four years later and lost the popular vote again plus the election — John Quincy Adams and Donald Trump. Trump is the only three-for-three President in U.S. history.