Hollywood Elsewhere will attend and cover the 10th annual Marrakech Film Festival (12.3 to 12.11). Official participants include competition jury chief John Malkovich and short film jury president Sigourney Weaver. Attendees will include James Caan, Keanu Reeves, Harvey Keitel, Francis Coppola, Gabriel Byrne, Maggie Cheung, Gael Garcia Bernal, Benoit Jacquot, Eva Mendes and Emmanuelle Seigner.