The audience winners of the 2011 Toronto International Film Festival have been announced, and the top winner is Nadine Labaki‘s Where Do We Go Now?. I didn’t see it, and I’m trying to remember if anyone even talked about this film during the festival. Asghar Farhadi‘s A Separation and Ken Scott‘s Starbuck were the feature runner-ups.

Jon Shenk‘s The Island President won the People’s Choice Award For Documentary. Bess Kargman‘s First Position and Cameron Crowe‘s Pearl Jam Twenty. The Midnight Madness award went to Gareth Huw EvansThe Raid; Adam Wingard‘s You’re Next and Bobcat Goldthwait‘s God Bless America.