The fact that it’s 10:58 am means I have to get over to the Beverly Hilton right now for the 48th Annual ICG Publicists Awards, which “recognize excellence in movie and television showmanship and publicity.” John Lasseter and Sylvester Stallone are the big name presenters. Tony Angellotti, veteran publicist Murray Weissman and Jerry Bruckheimer Films publicist Michael Singer are among the nominees for the Les Mason Lifetime Achievement Award. Press award nominees include L.A. Times reporter Geoff Boucher, EW‘s Jeff Jensen, Gold Derby‘s Tom O’Neil, TheWrap‘s Sharon Waxman and yours truly.